Sunday, March 18, 2012

Sweatshop Boys - Demo 2011 (We all pay a certain toll living in this hellhole)

Neat neat neat. A punk rock / power pop quartet that is just plain awesome. Their demo is now available through SP Records.

1. Living A Lie
2. Huff and Puff (Medicate Me)
3. China Box
4. No Mind
5. Lost Boys
6. I Don't Accept Any Calls Today


Order Here:

Listen Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment