Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Fourfunzies - S/T EP (2014)


Fourfunzies is a relatevly new Punk Rock band from Rosh Haayin.
This is their debut EP, recorded somewhere in Ramat Gan and mixed by Eli Pikover.
Some would say they've gotten a lot better since recording this EP, but you should defenitly check it out on Bandcamp.

Track List:

01 Heart Numb Synthetic
02 Swinging
03 Away
04 Blood Red Noise
05 Insane But..
06 Boring Day
07 Expectations
08 Regain

1 comment:

  1. So this was it ? no more punk in israel to upload ?