Sunday, April 3, 2011

Eat Food - Internet Demo

Eat Food were a Useless ID knock off band from somewhere around haifa. They later changed their name to One Missed Call.

1. Come Again
2. Early Morning
3. Fallout
4. Losing is Everything
5. Mixed Emotions
6. Phases
7. Seven Eleven
8. Trying To Forget


No comments:

Post a Comment