Sunday, April 3, 2011

Aftercast - Internet Demo

I think these guys were from herzeliya.. i remember them hanging out at the terror in mazor festivals and stuff like that... but i can't say i remember too many details about this band.

1. Espionage
2. Free Nation
3. New Song
4. Open Your Eyes
5. Too Sick


1 comment:

  1. Indeed from Herzlia,

    Voices + Bass - Alon Ish Shalom
    Guitars + background voices - Roy Klien
    Guitars - Liviu Romascanu (Me)
    Drums - Ilya (that also drummed in 30 days affair)