Saturday, June 19, 2010

Tea With Satan - Demo CDR limited edition (2009)

Evil powerviolence/crustgrind/stonersludge featuring members from D9, Mondo Gecko and Mita'an. This was my favorite band in 2009 they are on some sort of hiatus right now and I really hope they will play again sometime.

1. Racist Motherfucker
2. God Gore
3. You Can't Control Your Life
4. Ayahuasca
5. Dark Night By The River
6. Experience of Virginal Death
7. A Spider in my Toilet
8. Lousy Vengeance
9. Prosecution Committee
10. Depression + Hatred
11. I Want To Burn Something
12. Bleeding
13. Texas 04



No comments:

Post a Comment