Monday, June 21, 2010

Soon In Here - demo (2003)

This one's the demo of southern Sharon Area's Soon In Here. It came out just before their first tour in Europe during 2003. Now, this band changed more members than anyone could remember, but they recorded this album specifically with the line-up of Ron (vocals), Stempo (bass), Ofir (guitar) and Tom (drums).

I couldn't find the album cover anywhere online, so I'll scan and add it some time in the future.

1. Get A Life
2. 8 O'clock News
3. Bein' Different
4. Resisting Parade
5. Finger Of Blame
6. A Song About The End
7. Child's Needs


No comments:

Post a Comment