Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Not On Tour - S/T (2010)

Not On Tour's new CD is available for stream / download / purchase! This shit is hot so go get it before it runs out!

1. Baby You Such A Ho 00:33
2. Not On Tour 00:33
3. Silly Thoughts 00:59
4. What Comes Outta Yo Mouth 01:04
5. Don't Touch My Stuff 01:27
6. Central Station, Final Destination 00:37
7. Split The Earth 00:42
8. Rhyme-Less 00:30
9. Cut All The Cords 01:14
10. Peace Of Mind 02:06
11. Disturbing Hour 01:47
12. Ok, What Now? 01:49
13. Postcards 01:44
14. Need Fixing 01:45
15. On The Road 01:21
16. Lazy Ass Brother 01:24

stream / download / purchase:


  1. Greetings. I wanted to let you know that I've added your blog to both the "Punk/Hardcore and "World Regions - Middle East" categories of the Digital Meltd0wn Music Blogroll @ http://music-bloggers.blogspot.com as you requested. I also added your RSS feed to the master RSS feed, which aggregates content from all of the blogs on the list. You can find it here: http://feeds.feedburner.com/dmblogroll

    If you would like to help me out, you can do so by mentioning the blogroll in a post. It isn't required in order to be listed, but I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks for all the hard work and time that goes into maintaining this blog, and especially for the fantastic music you share. Take care.


  2. thanks a lot! i have added the blogroll to the related sites tab on the right as i prefer to keep blog posts strictly for music downloads. i hope this is satisfactory on your part. thanks again!