Sunday, May 16, 2010

Hello Bastards - Israel Tour CD (2009)

"We are from Brazil, Argentina, Poland, Israel and Germany who have been living in London for many years. This band was started to give voice to our views and beliefs, and to encourage punk music to become a political threat again.
Punk nowadays means nothing. It has been dilapidated and absorbed by the system, the threat that was the essence of punk music has evaporated. Most bands do not have a message and most bands have forgotten that punk music is political." (from:

01 - Leave Their World Alone
02 - 22 Years
03 - Economic Oppression
04 - Peace, Justice, Freedom
05 - A Political Statement
06 - The SweatShop System
07 - Straight Edge Is Dead, You're Next!
08 - Palestinian Holocaust
09 - Stockwell Terror
10 - Way Of Life
11 - Blood On The Media


No comments:

Post a Comment